T +91 (0)194 248 3775

W www.jkbank.com E board.sectt@jkbmail.com

J&K Bank

Board Secretariat

Ref:-JKB/BS/F3652/2022/039 Date: 18th May, 2022

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza 5th Floor Plot No. C/1 G-Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

Symbol: J&KBANK

The BSE Limited

Phiroze Jeejeebhov Towers Dalal Street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code:532209

SUB:- REGULATION 30 OF THE SEBI (LODR) REGULATIONS, 2015 - CHANGE IN DIRECTORSHIP

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, please be informed that the Government of Jammu & Kashmir vide order no. 567-JK(GAD) of 2022 dated 17th May, 2022 has nominated Mr. Vivek Bhardwaj, IAS {Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary), Finance Department as Government Nominee Director on the Board of Directors of the Bank in place of Mr. Atal Dulloo, IAS (Additional Chief Secretary) with effect from 17th May, 2022.

The list of Board of Directors as on date is enclosed.

This is for your information and appropriate dissemination.

Yours faithfully For Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited

(Mohammad Shafi Mir) **Company Secretary**

Board Secretariat



LIST OF DIRECTORS AS ON 18.05.2022

S. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Baldev Prakash	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
2	Mr. Vivek Bhardwaj, IAS	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3	Mr. Nitishwar Kumar, IAS	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
4	Mr. R. K. Chhibber	Non-Executive Additional Director
5	Dr. Rajeev Lochan Bishnoi	Non-Executive Independent Director
6	Mr. Naba Kishore Sahoo	Non-Executive Independent Director
7	Dr. Mohmad Ishaq Wani	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
8	Mr. Umesh Chandra Pandey	Non-Executive Independent Director
9	Mr. Anil Kumar Goel	Non-Executive Independent Director
10	Mrs. Sushmita Chadha	Non-Executive Independent Director
11	Mr. Anand Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director